Gym

Magda and I have started going to the gym on Mondays during our free period. We´ve gone two times and been there for about an hour each time. My routine looks something like this:

- 20 minutes on a bike, keeping a constant speed of about 115-120 revolutions per minute.
- After that I work on my stomach and back, doing sit ups, twists, back lifts, and other various exercises.
- Finally, I wake on the treadmill to cool off, and then stretch out my legs and stomach muscles.

Also, while I was in Amerika during the holidays, I went running a few times. Each time I ran for about 1.5 hours and walked for one half hour. This was just a small training to keep up my fitness a little bit while on vacation.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0