Fall 2010

CREATIVITY : Fall Pictures.









Taking pictures is fun when I have such a willing model. My little sister is always up for a photo session, and the camera captures her very nicely. I really like how the first two pictures turned out, with the sunset effect, which gives a red orange glow to the picture which feels very "fall" to me. The next picture is clearly fall, I decided to capture the fall colors, so I took a close-up of a pile of leaves. I think it turned out rather nice. The colors are vibrant and the kind of dead side of the fall with the fallen leaves.

The last photo has kind of a different meaning for me. The two flower bouquets represent two different parts of my life. The little one I recieved at my uncles wedding many many years ago. This represent a good part of my childhood. The bigger one I got from my boyfriend a few months ago and represents my life now. A lot has changed but both of the times I recieved these flowers I was genuinly happy. They represent good memories.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0